CTE Superstars

Career & Technical Education remains the cornerstone of the American Educational System. Seminole Electric Cooperative recognizes the role career and technical education plays in making our community, county, state and nation the best possible. The young men and women we honor tonight are excellent examples of hard work, dedication, a sense of responsibility for their own future, and a willingness to compete for recognition, an invaluable asset when entering the job market. We encourage you to continue your commitment to excellence. Special thank you to Seminole Electric for sponsoring this event.

Many Talented Students were recognized Tuesday night:

Business Management & Analysis: Ka'liyah Andrews and Alberto Sanchez
Advanced Manufacturing: Jeremy Perez
Aerospace & Engineering: Garrett Seyler
Agriculture Education: Reagan Grimes, Raymond Smith, Laycee Wilson, Breawna Smith
Allied Health Assisting: Melanie Deleon-Gonzalez, Millesha Griffin, Mattie, Fisher-Smith
Automotive Technology: Austin Calhoun
Computer Science, AI, Machine Learning: Lucas Stouffer
Criminal Justice: Savanna Strickland
Culinary Arts: Eve Green, Anna Cordova
Diversified Career Technology: Blanca Ruiz-Martinez, Wyatt Worley, Daunte Wilkerson
Fire Fighting: Garrett Smith
Welding Technology: Blake DeRossett, Bryan Martinez, Julian Long

Overall winner was Mattie Fisher-Smith Allied Health Assisting.Congratulations; You all are winners!